Application

Und damit meine ich nicht die Bild-Schlagzeile

Application

Beitragvon Arastrus » 07.12.2013, 19:21

Information about myself

Time zone: GMT+0

A little bit about me:

My goal is - and has been - PvE entirely. I guess some of you might know my name from the discussions in the forums or my leadership of the "funraids". I take and have taken PvE very serious and love to face challenges. I am a dedicated theorycrafter and I am focused on my currently played class.

Besides that I am a software developer and currently back to normal after a serious episode of depression. After some absent months a lot has changed and I am fine again :) I will do my A-levels within the next 18 months and for that time I can ensure the ability to meet the raid times upmost.

At last I like fantasy and sci-fi, watch some series, play volleyball and table tennis and love British humor.

Your character

Class and talent specialization:

Mage, currently arcane cause of the lulz, used to 2-48-11 (talents)

Thinks I like and dislike about my class:

I like the straight forward part of the mage class and I just enjoy playing mage the most. I dislike the missing of a lifetap ability ;)

What steps do you take to improve your character?:

Messing/comparing with other mages, theorycrafting (BiS-lists with an eye on the loot for the whole raid)

Describe your gear quality:

Nearly BiS pre-T6, crafted BT bracers

Include relevant PvE stats (E.g Mp5/Hit/Avoidance etc):

bonus spell damage ~1200, 326 crit rating (~25% non-fire)

General questions

What other games do you have/play?)

League of Legends (Platinum), Diablo III, Warframe, Freewar, Hearthstone

Favorite all time Boss and why?)

Event: Zul'Aman timed event cause it's fun in the beginning - Boss: C'thun cause it's hard as fuck

What sort of role do you prefer oo be in a raid setup?)

damage dealer

Do you have any alts that you actively play? Tell us a bit about them.)